關於我們


Currenxie於2014年創立,致力以最靈活、最有效率的外匯交易及匯款服務, 為各行各業消除貿易障礙。我們專注於技術,創新和客戶服務。

Riccardo Capelvenere

創辦人及行政總裁

利卡度在投資銀行和資產管理具有豐富經驗,曾在Spear, Leeds & Kellogg, 高盛和定量對沖基金JCH Capital Management擔任管理層。 而他也是證監會第一類、第四類及第九類受規管活動的負責人員。 利卡度於香港成長,並於倫敦城市大學航空工程學系畢業。

Fahd Kasri

首席技術官

Fahd是一位資深軟件工程師,開發人員,團隊和項目經理,曾為投資銀行,對沖基金和初創公司提供軟件解決和建立方案。Fahd對技術發展充滿熱誠,他熱衷於研究最新網絡趨勢,工具和方法,以提升企業的生產力和提供高質量軟件。在加入Currenxie之前,他是Noble Group Macro Trading Desk的首席技術官。

Pierre Garnier

貿易融資主管

Pierre負責Currenxie的電子商務融資和發票保理業務 。他是一位資深的貿易融資主管和銀行審計師,在亞洲工作15年,其中9年在廣州為跨國公司提供在中國對外直接投資策略方面的建議。 Pierre於2012年移居香港,擔任法國工商信貸銀行(CIC)的首席代表。畢業於索邦大學,獲得金融碩士學位。

Sam Coyne

市場營銷主管

Sam是一位同時注重商業和創意的營銷主管 ,在初創企業的品牌建立和營銷策略執行方面擁有豐富的經驗。他在亞洲8年期間曾在多個不同行業擔任負責亞太區和全球市場的職位。在加入Currenxie之前,他在獲創業投資支持的初創公司OpenPort擔任營銷副總裁。 Sam同時持有愛爾蘭國立科克大學和新加坡南洋理工大學的商業碩士學位。

About Us


Currenxie was founded in 2014 to help the business community eliminate barriers to trade by offering efficient FX and cross-border payment solutions. We focus on technology, innovation and client service.

Riccardo Capelvenere

CEO

Riccardo has extensive experience in investment banking and asset management. He has held senior roles at Spear, Leeds & Kellogg, Goldman Sachs and quantitative hedge fund JCH Capital. Riccardo is also a Responsible Officer under the HK SFC for Types 1, 4 and 9 regulated activities. He grew up in Hong Kong and holds a B.Eng in Aeronautical Engineering from City, University of London.

Fahd Kasri

CTO

Fahd is a hands-on software architect, developer, team and project manager with extensive experience building and implementing software solutions for investment banks, hedge funds and startups. Fahd is a passionate technology enthusiast constantly researching the latest trends, tools and methodologies to increase productivity and deliver quality software. Before joining Currenxie he was the CTO of the Noble Group Macro Trading desk.

Pierre Garnier

Head of Trade Finance

Pierre is an experienced trade finance executive and trained banking auditor. He has spent 15 years in Asia, 9 of which were in Guangzhou advising MNCs on their Foreign Direct Investment strategies into China. He moved to Hong Kong in 2012 as Chief Representative for CIC, a major French Banking Group. He holds a Masters degree in Finance from University Paris – Sorbonne.

Sam Coyne

Head of Marketing

Sam is a creative and commercially-focused marketing executive with deep experience building brands and executing practical marketing strategies for fast growth companies. He has spent 8 years in Asia in regional and global B2B roles across a variety of industries. Prior to Currenxie he was VP of Marketing at venture capital-backed technology startup OpenPort. He holds a Masters degree in Business from UCC Ireland and NTU Singapore.