常見問題

一般問題

外匯交易及匯款

環球賬戶

監管與安全

是的,Currenxie已向香港海關註冊成為金錢服務經營者而牌照號碼是14-05-01424。Currenxie SA Pty Limited已領取南非金融服務委員會金融服務提供者牌照。牌照號碼48691。Currenxie Australia Pty Ltd受澳大利亞證券與投資委員會(ASIC)監管。澳大利亞商業號碼(ABN): 15 621 566 309。Currenxie UK Limited 已領取金融行為管理局支付機構牌照。牌照號碼 798201
保證客戶資金安全是Currenxie的首要職責。因此,我們只在主要的國際銀行存放資金,並為客戶設立了獨立入賬戶口,確保您的資金與Currenxie的營運資金分隔。除此之外,我們須按規管持有充分資金來確保企業營運和保障客戶的資產。
我們所採用的是一種低風險的商業模式。Currenxie需要承擔的市場和交易風險很少,而我們的服務亦不利於客戶進行任何槓桿作用和投機交易。
有的。Currenxie作為持牌機構嚴格遵循香港打擊洗錢及恐怖分子資金籌集(金融機構)條例第615章第7條針對"認識你的客戶"的指引,因此必須確立每位客戶的真實和全部的身分、以至財政狀況、投資經驗及投資目標。我們的澳洲附屬公司已在澳大利亞交易報告和分析中心註冊,並根據澳大利亞交易報告和分析中心的規範指引,以防止洗黑錢及恐怖份子籌資活動。我們的南非附屬公司經南非金融服務局在當地獲得許可,並遵循當地法律以對抗洗黑錢,貪污及恐怖份子籌資活動。

FAQ

General

FX and Payments

Global Account

Regulation and Security

Yes, Currenxie is licensed as a Money Service Operator with the Hong Kong Customs and Excise Department license number 14-05-01424. Currenxie SA Pty Limited is licensed as a Financial Service Provider with the Financial Services Board (South Africa) Number 48691. Currenxie Australia Pty Ltd is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). Australian Business Number (ABN): 15 621 566 309. Currenxie UK Limited is registered as a Small Payment Institution with the Financial Conduct Authority registration number 798201.
Ensuring the safety and security of our clients' money is paramount in our business. Currenxie only holds funds with leading international banks. In addition, we hold segregated client accounts to ensure your funds are separated from our own business funds. We are also required to hold sufficient capital to protect our business and further safeguard our customers assets.
Our business model is a low risk one. Currenxie takes very little market or transactional risk. We do not facilitate client leverage or speculative trading. We only offer a deliverable currency exchange service either acting as agent via our P2P platform, internal real-time netting or hedging via the interbank market to execute client orders.
Yes. Currenxie, as a licensed entity conducts stringent 'Know Your Client' checks. We follow the guidelines as published under section 7 of the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing (Financial Institutions) Ordinance, Cap. 615 (the AMLO) of Hong Kong. We also have subsidiaries which are registered or licensed in other jurisdictions and follow the AML and CT financing requirements of those countries. Our Australian subsidiary is registered with Austrac and follows Austrac’s compliance guide to prevent money laundering and terrorist financing. Our South African subsidiary is licensed locally by the South African Financial Services Board and follows local legislation to combat money laundering, corruption and terrorist financing.